7 stages of Alzheimer’s

There are 7 stages of Alzheimer’s

  1. No impairmentStages of Alz
  2. Minor memory problems, such as losing things
  3. Mild memory and cognitive problems
  4. Poor short term memory
  5. Significant confusion and more help with day to day activities
  6. Need for constant supervision
  7. Nearing death

For more detailed information on these stages check these links at: Alzheimer’s.net and Alzheimer’s.org

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.